Menu

Stefan Darnuzer
Stefan Darnuzer
Geschäftsführer

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 05
Mail: stefan@darnuzer.ch

Abteilungsleiter Strukturverbesserungen

Bruno Wirth
Bruno Wirth
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 09
Mail: b.wirth@darnuzer.ch

Abteilungsleiter Vermessung

Jörg Mathis
Jörg Mathis
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 03
Mail: j.mathis@darnuzer.ch

Abteilungsleiter Tiefbau

Urs Darnuzer
Urs Darnuzer
Beratendes Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 08
Mail: u.darnuzer@darnuzer.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Sonja Adank
Sonja Adank
Sekretariat

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 00
Mail: s.adank@darnuzer.ch

Andri Bonifazi
Andri Bonifazi
Geomatiker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 07
Mail: a.bonifazi@darnuzer.ch

Stefano Canetta
Stefano Canetta
Bauingenieur

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 09
Mail: s.canetta@darnuzer.ch

Manuela Darnuzer
Manuela Darnuzer
Buchhaltung

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 20
Mail: m.darnuzer2@darnuzer.ch

Peter Egli
Peter Egli
Messassistent

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 13
Mail: p.egli@darnuzer.ch

Romina Flütsch
Romina Flütsch
Geomatikerin

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 04
Mail: r.fluetsch@darnuzer.ch

Stef Gnos
Stef Gnos
Geomatiktechniker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 02
Mail: s.gnos@darnuzer.ch

Marco Marchetti
Marco Marchetti
Geomatiktechniker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 10
Mail: m.marchetti@darnuzer.ch

Loredana Mathis
Loredana Mathis
Sekretariat

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 00
Mail: l.mathis@darnuzer.ch

Renato Modestini
Renato Modestini
Bauzeichner

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 25
Mail: r.modestini@darnuzer.ch

Andreas Mori
Andreas Mori
IT Administrator

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 06
Mail: a.mori@darnuzer.ch

Andrea Müller
Andrea Müller
Geomatikingenieur

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 12
Mail: a.mueller@darnuzer.ch

Ganga Poplutz
Ganga Poplutz
Photogrammetrie-Operateurin

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 07
Mail: g.poplutz@darnuzer.ch

Fadri Riatsch
Fadri Riatsch
Geomatiklehrling

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 16
Mail: f.riatsch@darnuzer.ch

Andres Rieder
Andres Rieder
Messassistent

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 00
Mail: buero@darnuzer.ch

Johannes Schlumpf
Johannes Schlumpf
Geomatiker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 11
Mail: hennes@darnuzer.ch

Kelan Schmitter
Kelan Schmitter
Geomatiklehrling

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 07
Mail: k.schmitter@darnuzer.ch

Andri Schorro
Andri Schorro
Informatiktechniker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 01
Mail: a.schorro@darnuzer.ch

Paul Valär
Paul Valär
Geomatiktechniker

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 17
Mail: p.valaer@darnuzer.ch

Juliane Wilken
Juliane Wilken
Landschaftsarchitektin TU

Kontaktdaten
Tel: +41 81 415 31 19
Mail: j.wilken@darnuzer.ch